Get Adobe Flash player
Get Adobe Flash player
Corporate Governance

Management Philosophy

Well Born upholds its management philosophy of “Interactive Services for Quality Management”and strives for excellence and perfection. We steadily improve services and adopts “Interactive Management Model”and take the initiative to meet the needs of clients before they ask for service. We are committed to the sustainable development of our business. We provide quality property management service to our clients and at the same time strive to minimize any impact on the environment incurred from our business running, take care of the needs of our community, put value on the quality of our working partner and provide equitable, safe and healthy workplaces.   

Interactive Management

Through the development and implementation of an effective Integrated Management System (IMS), which complies with the requirements of “Quality Management System ISO9001”, “Complaints Handling Management System ISO10002”, “Environmental Management System ISO14001”, and “Occupational Health and Safety Management System OHSAS18001”. We are able to design a management plan that is up to par with international standard, tailors to the actual circumstances of various properties, and meets the needs of different clients. We review management plans regularly and make proper modifications so as to keep abreast of time.   

Environmental Protection

During the policy making process, the environmental factor rides its lead to minimize the damage to the environment. In return, we are able to achieve or even go beyond the statutory requirement. There are all-rounded energy saving promotion undergoing in offices, including “paperless office” and other energy efficiency enhancement schemes. We aim to promote energy reduction, energy efficiency, recycling and waste reduction in offices.   

Community Activity

It is always our pledge to release “Positive Energy” to the community. We devote to promoting civic awareness among both customers and staff through the introduction of “Theme Year” concept. We used to encourage employees to take part to community activity and volunteer service by holding joint events with several non-profit making corporations. In this respect, Henderson Land Group Property Management Department has organized a volunteer group “Team of Care” (恒愛義工隊) who has been achieving Champion of Highest Service Hour Award for several times.   

Working Partners

We rely on a range of contractors and suppliers to support our delivery of quality and efficient services of our clients. They are strictly required to comply with our quality control and environmental policies. There are 1,800 contractors and suppliers in our database which provides great support for the properties. Regular assessment and spot checks are conducted on the service providers in 6 key factors. They are quality assurance, experience, cooperativeness, occupational safety, environmental protection, and tidiness. The assessment rating will affect their chances in our future tender invitation.   

Occupational Health and Safety

Nowadays, occupational health and safety has aroused the society’s concern which also received special attention from Well Born. Undoubtedly, a health and safe workplace can enhance staff’s working output so that our productivity and competitiveness can also be lifted. Aiming at minimizing workplace injury by enhancing staff’s awareness in occupational health and safety, the Occupational Health & Safety Committee has been organizing different trainings, competitions, meetings, information dissemination, visits and seminars related to occupational health and safety.   

Staff

To enhance the skills and knowledge of staff, we have developed a training plan and lined up external training programmes, so as to provide on-the-job training and fee subsidies every year. In an attempt to promote the importance of family values, Well Born offers paternity leave for male staff members as well as red packets and subsidies for childbirth. Each staff member is offered equal working opportunities. Such equal opportunity and non-discrimination practices underscore the culture we seek to engender in our daily working environment.

Get Adobe Flash player
Get Adobe Flash player
服务理念

服务理念

「互动服务,携手进步」是「伟邦」的服务理念,我们以「互动管理」模式,主动设计客户所需服务,在客人提出要求前就能主动满足所需。我们本著可持续发展的原则经营及发展业务,在致力为客户提供优质物业管理服务之同时,亦尽量减低业务对环境造成影响,关怀社区的需要,重视合作伙伴的质素,并为员工提供公平、安全而健康的工作环境。   

互动管理

我们发展及建立了一套有效的「综合管理体系 (简称IMS) 」以符合「质量管理体系ISO9001」、「投诉处理管理体系ISO10002」、「环境管理体系ISO14001」及「职业安全健康管理体系OHSAS18001」的认证标准,并采用行之有效的「互动管理模式」掌握客户需要,从而制订达国际水平的完善管理方案,以切合不同物业项目的实际情况和各类客户要求,有关管理计划会定期检讨及作出适度调整,与时并进。   

环境保护

我们在制定公司决策过程中会先考虑环境因素,致力持续提升环保表现,遵守甚至超越适用之环保法例及标准,以满足社区之环境需要。此外,亦大力推动办公室环保守则,节约能源及改善能源效益、珍惜资源、使用可再生或可循环再造之物料、透过推广「无纸张办公室」和废纸循环再用以减少用纸,并以环保及负责任之方式处理废物。   

社区参与

为社区带来正能量亦是我们目标之一。我们首创「主题年」, 每年配合社会发展与多个非牟利机构合作举办活动,鼓励及推动员工积极参与社区义务工作,以工余时间回馈社会。由恒基兆业地产集团物业管理部成立的「恒爱义工队」已多番荣获社会福利署颁发「最高服务时数奖冠军」。   

合作伙件

我们能够为客户提供有效率的优质服务,有赖一众承办商及供应商全力支持。在选用承办商及供应商方面,我们严格规定承办商及供应商必须符合质量控制、职安健及环保政策,方可进入企业认可承办商名单。现时,名单内承办商及供应商已达1800家,提供不同专业范畴的服务支援。所有合资格承办商或供应商均须清楚了解及正式确认我们所订的承办商或供应商的环保守则。我们对合资格承办商及供应商进行不定时突击检查及年度评估,包括六项关键因素以评估承办商在质量、经验、合作态度、职安健表现、环保及整洁的表现。透过年度评估衡量承办商的表现,有关评级会影响其获邀投标的机会。   

职业安全健康

近年来社会大众愈趋关注的「职业安全健康」,亦是我们一向予以重视的项目。达至「职业安全健康」能提升工作质素,提高生产力和竞争力。为进一步及有效地减少工伤意外,保障员工的职业安全和健康,我们一直致力在安全工作上为员工及相关人士提供保障,《职安健委员会》便发挥了积极广泛地推行职安健的作用。多年来,透过培训、参加比赛、参观活动、会议及资讯发放等,员工上下皆提高了职安健意识。   

员工

我们以人为本,设有不同奖励计划,鼓励员工积极建言;并为员工提供在职培训以及进修津贴;更增设男性员工侍产假、添丁贺金以及育婴津贴,以倡导家庭伦理观念。我们奉行平等机会及非歧视原则,在每个职级层面上给予每位员工平等工作的机会。